I heart Autumn / Winter 2012

Mango’s autumn/winter 2012 looks

So toll ich Sommer, Sonne und Wärme finde – wenn ich mir Mango und H&M Lookbooks für die neuen Herbst / Winter Kollektionen so ansehe, freue ich mich fast schon wieder auf die kühleren Jahreszeiten. Bei Mango gibt es viel schwarz-weiss, tolle Hüte, Leder und rockig-chice Looks, H&M setzt mehr auf Extravaganz mit Leder-Accessoires, reich besetzten Schmuckkrägen und viel Bling Bling. Mir gefallen beide Kollektionen ganz gut, bei Mango hatte ich echt Mühe, mich nur für einige Teile zu entscheiden und nicht das ganze Lookbook zu posten, bei H&M mag ich besonders die Mäntel und das bestickte Shirt.

Ich freue mich schon darauf, die Stücke bald in echt zu begutachten!

Weitere Bilder von der Mango Kollektion seht Ihr auf mango.com und mehr von H&M (inkl. Showroom Fotos) gibts bei thisisjanewayne.com 

As much as I love summer – the Mango and H&M lookbooks for autumn / winter 2012 really make me look forward to the cooler time of the year. Mango focuses on a lot of black and white, great hats, leather and cool looks while H&M goes for more extravagant pieces with leather accessories, bedazzled collars and a lot of bling bling.

I like both collections a lot and almost posted the entire Mango collection here because I had great difficulties deciding on just a few pieces. At H&M, I especially like the coats and the sequined shirt.

Can’t wait to have a good real-life look at those great collections soon!

You can find more pictures on mango.com and go to thisisjanewayne.com  to have a closer look at the H&M collection (including pictures from the showroom).

Mango’s autumn/winter 2012 looks

Mango’s autumn/winter 2012 looks

H&M’s autumn/winter 2012 looks

H&M’s autumn/winter 2012 looks

pictures via: thisisjanewayne.com and mango.com

Kommentar verfassen

